Albion SC

Albion SC San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Albion SC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
9 2006 Sophia Anuat 9 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
13 2006 Elise Avila 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Elizabeth Boamah 9 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
10 2006 Danae Burroughs 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
0 2007 Kailey Carlen 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
4 2006 Ava Ellingson 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Jiselle Ferreira 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2006 Annalise Hickman 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
19 2006 Olivia Hostetler 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Sevrin Kaese 9 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
6 2006 Kaela Martinez 9 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
15 2006 Ashley Mekitarian 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Grace Miller 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2006 Ava Schall 9 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
11 2006 Nia Vela 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Alexis Villa 9 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2 2006 Ava Watson 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2006 Dyllan Williamson 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538701
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 1 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-14 2
GAME ID #6538799
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 1 Copper Sky Field #5 Maricopa,AZ
SC del Sol U-14 0
GAME ID #6538805
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 3 Copper Sky Field 6 Maricopa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-14 (UTAH) 1
GAME ID #6538813
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 2 University City High School Stadium San Diego,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-14 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6538834
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 4 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
LA Surf SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6538873
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 1 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Legends FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6538911
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 3 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Placer United SC U-14 1
GAME ID #6538961
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 4 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6538984
Sat Nov 23 5:15PM Albion SC U-14 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 3
GAME ID #6539006
Sat Jan 25 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6539012
Sun Jan 26 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14
GAME ID #6539031
Sun Feb 9 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6539042
Sat Feb 15 5:00PM Albion SC U-14 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-14
GAME ID #6539054
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6539063
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6539102
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6539131
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
SC Blues U-14
GAME ID #6539176
Sun Mar 29 4:45PM Albion SC U-14 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6539201
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6539263
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6539285
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Albion SC U-14 North Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14
GAME ID #6539306
Sun May 10 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6539318
Sat May 16 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6539389
Sat May 30 12:00AM Albion SC U-14 TBD
SC Blues U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Eloisa Borreguero Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Hughes Assistant Coach
Michael Whittaker Assistant Coach
Robert Buoncristiano Sports Performance Coach
Wayne Crowe Director of Coaching
Noah Gins Technical Director
Andre Schmid Head Coach