Albion SC

Albion SC San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Albion SC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
31 2005 Sail Bozinovic 15 15 100.0 3 0 0 FT
17 2005 Elizabeth Cavanaugh 14 11 73.3 2 1 0 FT
4 2005 Taylor Esper 12 12 80.0 0 1 0 FT
13 2005 Jenna Fields 15 13 86.7 5 0 0 FT
12 2005 Iris Finn 12 3 20.0 3 0 0 FT
16 2005 Viviana Flores 7 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Blake Fox 8 6 40.0 0 1 0 FT
20 2005 Jenna Grider 15 5 33.3 1 0 0 FT
1 2005 Cameron Hudson 7 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Katelyn Mcgrath 12 6 40.0 2 1 0 FT
6 2005 Aly Medeiros 14 14 93.3 3 2 0 FT
2 2005 Bianca Mikes 13 4 26.7 0 0 0 FT
8 2005 Monika Negrete 15 6 40.0 3 0 0 FT
23 2005 Francesca Sclipei 13 8 53.3 0 2 0 FT
42 2005 Avary Simko 10 4 26.7 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Kylie Smith 13 5 33.3 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Jenica Stell 15 14 93.3 3 0 0 FT
5 2005 Georgia Swaggerty 11 11 73.3 1 0 0 FT
10 2005 Taylinn Warren 13 12 80.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539421
Sat Sep 7 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 2 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-15 1
GAME ID #6539519
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 0 Copper Sky Field #5 Maricopa,AZ
SC del Sol U-15 1
GAME ID #6539525
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 2 Copper Sky Field 5 Maricopa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 1
GAME ID #6633684
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 4 Regis University Field 1 Denver,CO
Colorado Rush U-15 3
GAME ID #6633711
Sat Oct 12 3:00PM Albion SC U-15 1 Scripps Ranch High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15 2
GAME ID #6633739
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 2 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
SC Blues U-15 0
GAME ID #6539533
Sat Oct 19 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 1 University City High School Stadium San Diego,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6539554
Sat Oct 26 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 5 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
LA Surf SC U-15 3
GAME ID #6539593
Sat Nov 2 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 2 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Legends FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539631
Sat Nov 16 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 1 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Placer United SC U-15 3
GAME ID #6539681
Sun Nov 17 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6539704
Sat Nov 23 3:30PM Albion SC U-15 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 3
GAME ID #7274311
Mon Dec 9 5:00PM Albion SC U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Dallas U-15 2
GAME ID #7274342
Wed Dec 11 1:20PM Albion SC U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo) 1
GAME ID #7274374
Thu Dec 12 11:10AM Albion SC U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6539726
Sat Jan 25 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6539732
Sun Jan 26 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6539751
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 Great Park - Field# 9 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6539762
Sat Feb 15 3:00PM Albion SC U-15 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-15
GAME ID #6539774
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15
GAME ID #6539783
Sat Feb 29 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #6539822
Sat Mar 14 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6539851
Sat Mar 21 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
SC Blues U-15
GAME ID #6539896
Sun Mar 29 3:00PM Albion SC U-15 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6539921
Sat Apr 4 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15
GAME ID #6539983
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6540005
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Albion SC U-15 North Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6540026
Sun May 10 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #6540038
Sat May 16 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6540109
Sat May 30 12:00AM Albion SC U-15 TBD
SC Blues U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Eloisa Borreguero Assistant Coach
Michael Whittaker Assistant Coach
Robert Buoncristiano Sports Performance Coach
Wayne Crowe Director of Coaching
Noah Gins Technical Director
Jeffrey Hughes Head Coach
Andre Schmid Academy Director