Albion SC

Albion SC San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Albion SC U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
31 2007 Dylan Auffret 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 2007 Jose Avila 11 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
25 2007 Andrew Caldas 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
22 2007 Kian Concepcion 13 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
20 2007 Jacob Cravatt 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2007 Ilya Davydov 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
19 2007 Dominic Dotson 12 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
21 2007 Alexander Dubreuil 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Gonzalo Infanzon 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2007 Martin Ivanov 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2008 Hayes Kinkead 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
10 2007 Eduardo Lucero 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
17 2007 Kellen Morton 13 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2007 Spencer Morton 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2007 Felix Radrilla 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2007 Yadier Sainz 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2007 Aiden Sena 7 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Javier Uscanga 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
12 2007 Lincoln Wallace 13 0 0.0 4 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604704
Sat Sep 7 2:15PM Albion SC U-13 1 Mount Carmel High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13 6
GAME ID #6604724
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Arsenal FC U-13 3
GAME ID #6604842
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 1 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13 0
GAME ID #6604628
Sat Oct 12 10:30AM Albion SC U-13 3 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13 4
GAME ID #6604966
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Albion SC U-13 3 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13 2
GAME ID #6605002
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Albion SC U-13 1 University City High School Stadium San Diego,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13 3
GAME ID #7189900
Fri Nov 1 11:25AM Albion SC U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 14 ,AB
Real So Cal U-13 0
GAME ID #7189920
Fri Nov 1 2:15PM Albion SC U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 16 ,AB
Crossfire Premier U-13 2
GAME ID #7189953
Sat Nov 2 11:50AM Albion SC U-13 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 15 ,AB
Ventura County Fusion U-13 1
GAME ID #7189975
Sat Nov 2 2:40PM Albion SC U-13 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 16 ,AB
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #6605301
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
SC del Sol U-13 2
GAME ID #6605346
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 () 0
GAME ID #6605358
Sat Nov 16 10:00AM Albion SC U-13 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #6605450
Sat Jan 25 12:00AM Albion SC U-13 TBD
Nomads SC U-13
GAME ID #6605480
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Albion SC U-13 TBD
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #6605486
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-13
GAME ID #6604802
Sat Feb 15 10:00AM Albion SC U-13 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-13
GAME ID #6605431
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-13
GAME ID #6605564
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 Reach 11 Sports Complex Field 3 Phoenix,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 ()
GAME ID #6605583
Sun Mar 1 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-13
GAME ID #6605587
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13
GAME ID #6605661
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Albion SC U-13 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13
GAME ID #6605693
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Albion SC U-13 TBD
Nomads SC U-13
GAME ID #6605752
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 Orange County Great Park Field #24 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13
GAME ID #6605782
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Albion SC U-13 TBD
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #6605833
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM Albion SC U-13 TBD
SC del Sol U-13
GAME ID #6605842
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Albion SC U-13 TBD
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 ()
GAME ID #6605894
Sat Apr 25 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Surf U-13
GAME ID #6605953
Sat May 2 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13
GAME ID #6606316
Sat May 9 5:45PM Albion SC U-13 Meadowbrook Middle School Poway,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6606356
Sun May 17 9:00AM Albion SC U-13 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Wayne Crowe Director of Coaching
Brett Evans Assistant Coach
Frankie Sanfilippo Assistant Coach
Jorge Garcia Head Coach
Noah Gins Technical Director
Paul Holohan Academy Director
Joe LoCascio Sports Performance Coach