Albion SC

Albion SC San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Albion SC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
11 2005 Ruben Angulo-Lopez 7 2 20.0 1 0 0 FT
00 2005 Jaiden Degenhardt 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2005 Christopher Flores 7 5 50.0 0 1 0 FT
14 2005 Antonio Gomez 10 10 100.0 8 0 0 FT
2005 Bailey Hofmann 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
13 2005 Noah James 10 10 100.0 1 0 0 FT
21 2005 Brandon Jeffers 9 1 10.0 0 1 0 FT
7 2005 Mason Jimenez 10 10 100.0 2 0 0 FT
27 2005 Edward Lopez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
20 2005 Nicholas Lorr 10 10 100.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2005 Jose Martinez 10 8 80.0 0 1 0 FT
17 2005 Ronan McFarland 9 7 70.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Misael Mendoza 8 5 50.0 1 1 0 FT
6 2005 Cameron Rohde 10 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Ronin Ross 10 7 70.0 2 0 0 FT
8 2005 Jaziel Sainz de Vilmorin 9 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2005 Anthony Sena 3 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Alonso Somohano 9 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Dylan Stapley 9 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Iain Wagner 10 9 90.0 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595638
Sat Sep 14 12:30PM Albion SC U-15 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6579016
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 2 Chula Vista Elite Training Center Field 4 Chula Vista,CA
Nomads SC U-15 4
GAME ID #6595658
Sat Sep 28 12:45PM Albion SC U-15 4 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6579064
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM Albion SC U-15 4 Cal State Monterey Bay Soccer Field Seaside,CA
Breakers FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6579101
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 0 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6579102
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 2 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595741
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 0 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15 4
GAME ID #6595745
Sun Nov 3 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 1 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-15 6
GAME ID #6595778
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 0 Field 8 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA) 7
GAME ID #6595628
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 2 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA) 1
GAME ID #6595890
Sat Feb 1 10:00AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #6595897
Sat Feb 8 1:30PM Albion SC U-15 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #6595911
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Albion SC U-15 TBD
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6595971
Sat Mar 7 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6596031
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Albion SC U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6596081
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Albion SC U-15 TBD
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #6596135
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Albion SC U-15 TBD
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596179
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM Albion SC U-15 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6596207
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM Albion SC U-15 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6596253
Sat Apr 25 12:30PM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6596295
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM Albion SC U-15 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6596301
Sat May 2 12:30PM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6596348
Sat May 9 10:00AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6596462
Sat May 30 10:00AM Albion SC U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6595867
Wed Jul 1 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Wayne Crowe Director of Coaching
Brett Evans Assistant Coach
Jorge Garcia Assistant Coach
Frankie Sanfilippo Assistant Coach
Noah Gins Technical Director
Paul Holohan Head Coach
Joe LoCascio Sports Performance Coach