Albion SC

Albion SC San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Albion SC U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
23 2003 Pablo Andrade 8 6 54.5 0 0 0 FT
17 2003 Moises Bayliss 11 9 81.8 0 0 0 FT
12 2003 Jorge Camberos 9 2 18.2 1 0 0 PT
16 2003 Jonathan Cardona 11 7 63.6 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Diego Cibrian 10 9 81.8 0 2 1 FT
2 2004 Ben Foulks 11 8 72.7 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Dylan Groeneveld 11 10 90.9 1 2 0 PT
1 2003 Samuel Joseph 6 5 45.5 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Jackson Miller 10 8 72.7 6 0 0 FT
15 2003 Cristian Munguia 10 5 45.5 2 0 0 FT
5 2003 Jacob Penner 9 4 36.4 0 1 0 FT
9 2003 Tristan Ridge 11 11 100.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2003 Jorge Rivas 11 4 36.4 0 2 0 FT
10 2003 Raul Torres 11 9 81.8 4 4 0 FT
12 2003 Ruben Vaca 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
7 2003 Otto Vargas 5 4 36.4 0 0 0 FT
21 2003 Jordy Verde 11 5 45.5 1 1 0 FT
11 2004 Giuliano Whitchurch 11 11 100.0 0 1 0 FT
25 2003 Colby Williams 7 3 27.3 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6596495
Sat Sep 14 2:30PM Albion SC U-16/17 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579251
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Albion SC U-16/17 4 Chula Vista Elite Training Center Field 4 Chula Vista,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579299
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Albion SC U-16/17 1 Cal State Monterey Bay Soccer Field Seaside,CA
Breakers FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579335
Sun Oct 6 11:00AM Albion SC U-16/17 4 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6579336
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Albion SC U-16/17 2 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596579
Sat Oct 26 11:30AM Albion SC U-16/17 0 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596583
Sun Nov 3 11:00AM Albion SC U-16/17 2 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596611
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Albion SC U-16/17 0 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-16/17 (BA) 2
GAME ID #7268810
Thu Dec 5 9:00AM Albion SC U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Michigan Wolves U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268878
Fri Dec 6 1:00PM Albion SC U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-16/17 2
GAME ID #7268930
Sun Dec 8 11:15AM Albion SC U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596725
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM Albion SC U-16/17 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6596732
Sat Feb 8 4:00PM Albion SC U-16/17 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596743
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Albion SC U-16/17 TBD
FC Golden State U-16/17
GAME ID #6596795
Sat Mar 7 12:30PM Albion SC U-16/17 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Pateadores U-16/17
GAME ID #6596848
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM Albion SC U-16/17 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17
GAME ID #6596879
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Albion SC U-16/17 TBD
Nomads SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596941
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Albion SC U-16/17 TBD
Strikers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596981
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM Albion SC U-16/17 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-16/17 (BA)
GAME ID #6597005
Sat Apr 18 12:30PM Albion SC U-16/17 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17
GAME ID #6597048
Sat Apr 25 2:30PM Albion SC U-16/17 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17
GAME ID #6597087
Sun Apr 26 12:00PM Albion SC U-16/17 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16/17
GAME ID #6597088
Sat May 2 2:30PM Albion SC U-16/17 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17
GAME ID #6597251
Sat May 30 12:00PM Albion SC U-16/17 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596687
Wed Jul 1 11:00AM Albion SC U-16/17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Wayne Crowe Director of Coaching
Brett Evans Assistant Coach
Jorge Garcia Assistant Coach
Frankie Sanfilippo Assistant Coach
Noah Gins Athletic Trainer
Paul Holohan Head Coach
Joe LoCascio Sports Performance Coach