Albion SC

Albion SC San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Albion SC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
21 2002 Nicholas Attanasio 10 5 41.7 2 1 0 FT
22 2002 Miles Brotschi 11 2 16.7 1 1 0 FT
12 2002 Oswaldo Calderon 12 10 83.3 2 3 0 FT
18 2003 Lennyn Carreon Garcia 11 10 83.3 2 0 0 FT
7 2002 Arturo Centeno 12 11 91.7 3 3 0 FT
00 2002 Jose Cueva 7 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
5 2002 Patrick Fishburne 5 4 33.3 0 1 0 FT
20 2001 Ethan Franco 4 4 33.3 1 0 0 FT
15 2001 Jacob Fuson 4 3 25.0 0 0 0 PT
28 2002 Julian Garcia 6 2 16.7 0 0 0 FT
14 2002 Landon Green 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Parviz Henderson 1 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
17 2001 Conner Irvine 8 3 25.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2001 Jack Irvine 2 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
2001 Fernando Jimenez Parra 5 3 25.0 0 0 0 PT
31 2001 Aidan McSweeny 7 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2002 David Mottale 12 11 91.7 0 1 0 FT
3 2002 Anthony Navarra 9 9 75.0 0 3 0 FT
2 2001 Paul Pricor 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2002 Jonathan Ramis 4 2 16.7 2 0 0 PT
19 2003 Victor Salazar 9 8 66.7 2 2 0 FT
10 2002 Jack Sandmeyer 12 12 100.0 1 1 0 FT
9 2001 Michael Scavuzzo 10 8 66.7 2 1 1 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6597312
Sat Aug 31 11:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Mater Dei High School Santa Ana,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597316
Sat Sep 14 4:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Arsenal FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579481
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Chula Vista Elite Training Center Field 4 Chula Vista,CA
Nomads SC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579525
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 4 Cal State Monterey Bay Soccer Field Seaside,CA
Breakers FC U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6579560
Sun Oct 6 1:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579561
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Arsenal FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597386
Sun Nov 3 1:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597414
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA) 3
GAME ID #6597466
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Breakers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597496
Sun Nov 24 12:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268982
Wed Dec 4 2:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19 3
GAME ID #7269023
Thu Dec 5 3:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19 3
GAME ID #7269045
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Boston Bolts U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597504
Sat Feb 8 6:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597510
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 TBD
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6597568
Sat Mar 7 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6597625
Sat Mar 14 8:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6597641
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 TBD
Nomads SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597684
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 TBD
Strikers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597720
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA)
GAME ID #6597750
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 TBD
Nomads SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597794
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6597826
Sat May 2 4:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597900
Sat May 16 12:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 TBD
Breakers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597952
Sun May 17 10:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Wayne Crowe Director of Coaching
Brett Evans Assistant Coach
Jorge Garcia Assistant Coach
Noah Gins Technical Director
Paul Holohan Academy Director
Joe LoCascio Sports Performance Coach
Frankie Sanfilippo Head Coach