Albion SC

Albion SC San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Albion SC U-18/19

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2001 Katie Anderson 4 1 3.4 0 0 0 DP
2000 Alyssia Anuat 22 22 75.9 6 3 0 FT
2000 Miranda Calero 24 16 55.2 1 0 0 FT
2000 Scarlett Camberos 24 24 82.8 8 4 0 FT
1999 Fernanda Castro 19 18 62.1 0 4 0 FT
2000 Nicole Collins 21 14 48.3 3 1 0 FT
2000 Katelyn DeWent 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2000 Raemi Dewent 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2000 Ella Diamond 10 6 20.7 1 0 0 FT
1999 Emily Diprima 2 2 6.9 0 0 0 FT
2000 Natalie Dixon 19 19 65.5 0 1 0 FT
1999 Victoria Esquivel 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2000 Karlee Folkesson 3 2 6.9 0 0 0 DP
2000 Ally Fortin 1 1 3.4 0 0 0 FT
2000 Cassandra Gonzalez 4 2 6.9 0 0 0 FT
1999 Ashlin Healy 19 15 51.7 2 0 0 FT
2000 Sophie Hecht 5 2 6.9 1 0 0 FT
2000 Caitlin Hendricks 10 8 27.6 0 0 0 FT
2000 Malia Kealaluhi 13 12 41.4 0 0 0 FT
2000 Marlene Lopez 19 14 48.3 1 0 0 FT
2000 Jalyn Lupo 12 10 34.5 1 0 0 FT
2000 Emali Mackinnon 4 2 6.9 0 0 0 FT
1999 Monica Navarro 21 18 62.1 1 1 0 FT
21 2000 CARLEE RANSWELLER 5 4 13.8 0 0 0 FT
2000 Anicia Reyes 29 28 96.6 6 0 0 FT
1999 Veronica Romero 3 3 10.3 1 0 0 FT
2000 Madison Romero 4 4 13.8 0 0 0 FT
2000 Sadie Scanlan 22 17 58.6 0 0 0 FT
2000 Shi'Anne Swift 8 7 24.1 2 0 0 FT
2000 MaiQuel Vasquez 3 1 3.4 0 0 0 FT
2000 Taylor Washington 20 18 62.1 0 0 0 FT
1999 Claire Watkins 5 5 17.2 1 0 0 FT
1999 Ashley Waymire 2 1 3.4 0 0 0 FT
2000 Jordyn Wight 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2000 Haley Willhelm 6 5 17.2 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4144380
Sat Sep 9 12:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4144339
Sat Sep 16 6:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Pierce College Shepard Stadium Woodland Hills,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4144113
Sat Sep 23 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-18/19 7
GAME ID #4144130
Sun Sep 24 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4144157
Sat Sep 30 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 3 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-18/19 4
GAME ID #4144278
Sun Oct 8 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-18/19 (LFC) 2
GAME ID #4144114
Sun Oct 15 3:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4144115
Sat Oct 21 1:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
Pateadores U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4144367
Sun Oct 29 3:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-18/19 (SCDS) 1
GAME ID #4144182
Sat Nov 4 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4144116
Sat Nov 18 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4668463
Thu Dec 7 3:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-18/19 (USA) 2
GAME ID #4668479
Fri Dec 8 2:15PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4668534
Sun Dec 10 1:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Dallas Texans U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4144253
Sat Jan 20 3:15PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Grass Fullerton,CA
LAFC Slammers U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4144117
Sat Jan 27 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 6
GAME ID #4144216
Sat Feb 17 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 8
GAME ID #4144121
Sat Mar 3 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 University City High School San Diego,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19 6
GAME ID #4144202
Sat Mar 17 5:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4144432
Sat Mar 24 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Orange County Great Park Field #13 Irvine,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4144124
Sat Apr 14 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
SC del Sol U-18/19 (SCDS) 2
GAME ID #4144119
Sat Apr 21 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 4 University City High School San Diego,CA
PSV Union Football Club U-18/19 (PSVUFC) 2
GAME ID #4144120
Sun Apr 22 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 4 University City High School San Diego,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4144125
Sat Apr 28 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4144234
Sat May 5 5:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4144413
Sun May 6 10:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-18/19 4
GAME ID #4144126
Sat May 12 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LAFC Slammers U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4144123
Sat May 19 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-18/19 4
GAME ID #4144122
Sun May 20 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 University City High School San Diego,CA
Legends FC U-18/19 (LFC) 3
GAME ID #4144118
Tue May 22 5:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 Surf Cup Sports Park 92014,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #4144127
Sat May 26 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19
GAME ID #4144302
Sat Jun 2 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 Silverlakes Sports Complex Norco,CA
Pateadores U-18/19

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Wayne Crowe Apprentice Coach
Billy Garton Apprentice Coach
Loren Mahoney Apprentice Coach
Marc Riley Apprentice Coach
Ernie Romero Apprentice Coach
Andre Schmid Apprentice Coach
Michele Dozier Manager
Brett Evans Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Hughes Assistant Coach
Ziggy Korytoski Assistant Coach
Scott Morrison Assistant Coach
Noah Gins Technical Director
Paul Holohan Academy Director