Albion SC

Albion SC San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Albion SC U-18/19

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2001 Katie Anderson 3 1 5.9 0 0 0 DP
2000 Alyssia Anuat 11 11 64.7 4 2 0 FT
2000 Miranda Calero 14 6 35.3 1 0 0 FT
2000 Scarlett Camberos 16 16 94.1 5 4 0 FT
1999 Fernanda Castro 12 11 64.7 0 3 0 FT
2000 Nicole Collins 12 5 29.4 1 1 0 FT
2000 Ella Diamond 10 6 35.3 1 0 0 FT
1999 Emily Diprima 2 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
2000 Natalie Dixon 12 12 70.6 0 1 0 FT
2000 Karlee Folkesson 3 2 11.8 0 0 0 DP
2000 Cassandra Gonzalez 3 1 5.9 0 0 0 DP
1999 Ashlin Healy 12 11 64.7 2 0 0 FT
2000 Caitlin Hendricks 5 3 17.6 0 0 0 FT
2000 Malia Kealaluhi 8 7 41.2 0 0 0 FT
2000 Marlene Lopez 12 7 41.2 0 0 0 FT
2000 Jalyn Lupo 9 7 41.2 1 0 0 FT
2000 Emali Mackinnon 4 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
1999 Monica Navarro 10 9 52.9 0 0 0 FT
2000 Anicia Reyes 17 16 94.1 2 0 0 FT
1999 Veronica Romero 3 3 17.6 1 0 0 DP
2000 Madison Romero 3 3 17.6 0 0 0 DP
2000 Sadie Scanlan 12 7 41.2 0 0 0 FT
2000 Shi'Anne Swift 8 7 41.2 2 0 0 FT
2000 Taylor Washington 12 11 64.7 0 0 0 FT
2000 Elyse Waterhouse 0 0 0 0 0 0
1999 Claire Watkins 5 5 29.4 1 0 0 FT
2000 Haley Willhelm 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

Sat Sep 9 12:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 3
Sat Sep 16 6:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Pierce College Shepard Stadium Woodland Hills,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 5
Sat Sep 23 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-18/19 7
Sun Sep 24 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19 5
Sat Sep 30 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 3 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-18/19 4
Sun Oct 8 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-18/19 (LFC) 2
Sun Oct 15 3:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19 2
Sat Oct 21 1:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
Pateadores U-18/19 1
Sun Oct 29 3:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 0 Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-18/19 (SCDS) 1
Sat Nov 4 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-18/19 2
Sat Nov 18 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-18/19 0
Thu Dec 7 3:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-18/19 (USA) 2
Fri Dec 8 2:15PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 2
Sun Dec 10 1:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Dallas Texans U-18/19 0
Sat Jan 20 3:15PM Albion SC U-18/19 2 Grass Fullerton,CA
LAFC Slammers U-18/19 5
Sat Jan 27 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 6
Sat Feb 17 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 (LAGSD) 8
Sat Feb 24 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 Portola High School Irvine,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-18/19
Sat Mar 3 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19
Sun Mar 11 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Legends FC U-18/19 (LFC)
Sat Mar 17 5:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19
Sat Mar 24 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 Orange County Great Park Field #5 Irvine,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-18/19
Sat Apr 14 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
SC del Sol U-18/19 (SCDS)
Sat Apr 21 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
PSV Union Football Club U-18/19 (PSVUFC)
Sun Apr 22 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19
Sat Apr 28 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-18/19
Sat May 5 5:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-18/19
Sat May 12 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LAFC Slammers U-18/19
Sat May 19 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-18/19
Sat May 26 2:30PM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 (LAGSD)
Sat Jun 2 4:00PM Albion SC U-18/19 Silverlakes Sports Complex Norco,CA
Pateadores U-18/19
Sun Jul 1 12:00AM Albion SC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Wayne Crowe Apprentice Coach
Billy Garton Apprentice Coach
Marc Riley Apprentice Coach
Ernie Romero Apprentice Coach
Andre Schmid Apprentice Coach
Michele Dozier Manager
Brett Evans Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Hughes Assistant Coach
Ziggy Korytoski Assistant Coach
Scott Morrison Assistant Coach
Noah Gins Technical Director
Paul Holohan Academy Director