Albion SC

Albion SC San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Albion SC U-14

2018-2019 Season | Albion SC

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Sail Bozinovic 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
00 2005 Ana Burke 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2005 Elizabeth Cavanaugh 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Samantha Durst 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Taylor Esper 10 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2005 Jenna Fields 10 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
2005 Iris Finn 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Blake Fox 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Cameron Hudson 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Sara Lozano 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Katelyn Mcgrath 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2005 Aly Medeiros 10 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2005 Bianca Mikes 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 MonIka Negrete 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Venassa Orlina-Mincey 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Kylie Smith 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Jenica Stell 10 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
2005 Georgia Swaggerty 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Taylinn Warren 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Sophia Wieborg 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5384634
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #5384656
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 2 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14 3
GAME ID #5384920
Sun Sep 16 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 1 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14 2
GAME ID #5385191
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 5 Reach 11 Field #1 - Turf Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-14 3
GAME ID #5385335
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 3 Field 3 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-14 (UTAH) 7
GAME ID #5384638
Sat Oct 6 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 4 University City High School San Diego,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5384636
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 0 University City High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 4
GAME ID #5385227
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 1 OC Great Park - Field #22 Irvine,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #5385137
Sun Oct 28 10:00AM Albion SC U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14 2
GAME ID #5385079
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #5384885
Sat Dec 1 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 6
GAME ID #5899125
Sat Jan 26 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 University City High School San Diego,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #5898890
Sun Jan 27 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #5898892
Sat Feb 2 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-14 (UTAH)
GAME ID #5898895
Sun Feb 3 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #5899123
Sun Feb 10 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 University City High School San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-14
GAME ID #5898938
Sat Mar 2 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Poinsettia Community Park
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #5898756
Sat Mar 9 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #5898891
Sun Mar 10 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #5898894
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #5898771
Sat Mar 30 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Davis Legacy Complex 95618,CA
Placer United Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5899137
Sun Mar 31 10:00AM Albion SC U-14 Wilder Field
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5898893
Sat Apr 6 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
OC Surf Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5899124
Sat Apr 13 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 University City High School San Diego,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5899122
Sat Apr 20 12:00AM Albion SC U-14
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #5899059
Sat May 11 5:00PM Albion SC U-14 Valle Lindo Field Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5898984
Sat May 18 9:00AM Albion SC U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #5898967
Sat Jun 1 5:00PM Albion SC U-14 Silverlakes
OC Surf Soccer Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Wayne Crowe Assistant Coach
Brett Evans Assistant Coach
Jorge Garcia Assistant Coach
Ziggy Korytoski Assistant Coach
Loren Mahoney Assistant Coach
Scott Morrison Assistant Coach
Marc Riley Assistant Coach
Frankie Sanfilippo Assistant Coach
Noah Gins Technical Director
Paul Holohan Academy Director
Andre Schmid Academy Director
Jeffrey Hughes Head Coach