Albion SC

Albion SC San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Albion SC U-15

Albion SC

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Mia Adams 10 10 38.5 0 0 0 FT
2004 Monique Alvarez 21 16 61.5 5 0 0 FT
2004 Kelsey Branson 10 10 38.5 2 0 0 FT
2004 Gracie Brutto 25 23 88.5 0 0 0 FT
2004 Ashley Escamilla 2 2 7.7 0 0 0 PT
2004 Megan Fuson 18 15 57.7 0 0 0 FT
2004 Julia Holmes 24 22 84.6 4 0 0 FT
2004 Grace Hughes 6 1 3.8 0 0 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Sophine Kevorkian 21 13 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Madison Kovar 24 24 92.3 2 1 0 FT
2004 Taylor Lewis 21 8 30.8 1 0 0 FT
2004 Kate Mccool 19 12 46.2 1 0 0 FT
2004 Riley Mcgrath 9 5 19.2 0 0 0 FT
2004 Samantha Munguia 21 14 53.8 0 0 0 FT
2004 Jaelyn Nelson 7 6 23.1 0 0 0 FT
2004 Jessie Pearl 20 18 69.2 5 0 0 FT
2004 Mina Rodriguez 2 2 7.7 0 0 0 FT
2006 Ava Schall 6 1 3.8 1 0 0 PT
2004 Addison Slinger 21 18 69.2 3 0 0 FT
2004 Jenavieve Vallejo 25 14 53.8 1 0 0 FT
2004 Mirayah Villalpando 20 14 53.8 0 0 0 FT
2004 Iliana Villegas 26 13 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Preslea Wilson 23 18 69.2 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5383965
Sat Sep 1 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5383833
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 0 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 4
GAME ID #5383838
Sun Sep 16 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 1 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-15 4
GAME ID #5383845
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 0 Reach 11 Field #1 - Turf Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-15 4
GAME ID #5383847
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 1 Field 3 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 1
GAME ID #5384164
Sat Oct 6 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 0 University City High School San Diego,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5384088
Sat Oct 13 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 2 University City High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #5383846
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 0 OC Great Park - Field #22 Irvine,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #5383843
Sun Oct 28 12:00PM Albion SC U-15 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 2
GAME ID #5383841
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 0 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #5383836
Sat Dec 1 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 5
GAME ID #5907112
Wed Dec 5 11:30AM Albion SC U-15 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
CSA Impact U-15 (CSAIU) 1
GAME ID #5907162
Fri Dec 7 5:00PM Albion SC U-15 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
West Florida Flames 0
GAME ID #5907176
Sat Dec 8 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 3
GAME ID #5898598
Sat Jan 26 3:00PM Albion SC U-15 2 University City High School Stadium San Diego,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #5898178
Sun Jan 27 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 3 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
SC del Sol U-15 4
GAME ID #5898174
Sat Feb 2 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 2
GAME ID #5898175
Sun Feb 3 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #5898596
Sun Feb 10 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 0 University City High School Stadium San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-15 3
GAME ID #5898036
Sat Mar 9 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 0 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5898179
Sun Mar 10 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 0 University City High School Stadium San Diego,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5898177
Sat Mar 23 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Legends FC U-15 5
GAME ID #5898051
Sat Mar 30 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 1 Del Oro High School Stadium Loomis,CA
Placer United Soccer Club U-15 6
GAME ID #5898609
Sun Mar 31 12:00PM Albion SC U-15 0 Wilder Field #4 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 5
GAME ID #5898176
Sat Apr 6 10:45AM Albion SC U-15 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
OC Surf Soccer Club U-15 4
GAME ID #5898595
Sat Apr 20 2:45PM Albion SC U-15 0 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 2
GAME ID #6362220
Fri Apr 26 10:00AM Albion SC U-15 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 9 Commerce City,CO
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15
GAME ID #6362255
Sat Apr 27 1:30PM Albion SC U-15 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 12 Commerce City,CO
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6362295
Mon Apr 29 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19 Commerce City,CO
Real Colorado U-15 II
GAME ID #5898424
Sat May 11 3:00PM Albion SC U-15 Valle Lindo Field Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5898392
Sat May 18 9:00AM Albion SC U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #5898377
Sat Jun 1 3:00PM Albion SC U-15 Silverlakes
OC Surf Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5898597
Sat Jun 8 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5898342
Sun Jun 9 11:00AM Albion SC U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Eloisa Borreguero Assistant Coach
Wayne Crowe Assistant Coach
Brett Evans Assistant Coach
Jorge Garcia Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Hughes Assistant Coach
Ziggy Korytoski Assistant Coach
Loren Mahoney Assistant Coach
Scott Morrison Assistant Coach
Frankie Sanfilippo Assistant Coach
Noah Gins Technical Director
Paul Holohan Academy Director
Andre Schmid Head Coach